Library Board Members

LIBRARY BOARD MEMBERS:

Jennifer Hansen

Chairperson

801-319-4484
jahans59@wgu.edu

Term Ends 2019

Jay Talbot

Vice-Chair

801-754-3764
jj9talbot@gmail.com

Term Ends 2018

Jon Case

Treasurer

801-859-8832
jon.case44@gmail.com

Term Ends 2020

Jennifer Wagner

Secretary

801-754-5294
jwagner@santaquin.org

Term Ends 2015

Maggie Fechner

Board Member

208-262-6511
dmfechner@gmail.com

Term Ends 2019

Joye Watkins

Board Member

801-794-1130
joye.watkins@gmail.com

 

Tommy DeGraffenried

Board Member

801-709-3159
Thomas.degraffenried@nebo.edu

Term Ends 2020

Lyn Oryall

Libary Director

801-754-3030
loryall@santaquin .org

 

Chelsea Rowley

City Council Rep

801-754-1451
crowley@santaquin.org

Term Ends 2019

Ben Reeves

City Manager

801-754-3211
breeves@santaquin.org

 


CLICK BELOW TO GAIN ACCESS TO AGENDAS & MINUTES:
Library Board Agendas & Minutes

View Our Cemetery Services