ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

801-754-3211 801-754-3526 Fax 275 West Main Street
 
Name Title Divison Phone Email
Ben Reeves City Manager Administration 801-754-3211 ext. 205 breeves@santaquin.org
Shannon Hoffman Admin Services Director/Treasurer Administration 801-754-3211 ext. 203 shoffman@santaquin.org
Susan Farnsworth Recorder Administration 801-754-3211 ext.204 sfarnsworth@santaquin.org
Suzanne McDowell Administrative Assistant Administration 801-754-3211 ext. 205

smcdowell@santaqin.org

Sharla Williams Judge Justice Court 801-754-5376  
Nicol Kropf Court Clerk Justice Court 801-754-5376 nkropf@santaquin.org
Lori Silva Court Clerk Justice Court 801-754-5376

lsilva@santaquin.org

Joyce Lamb Billing Clerk Utilities 801-754-3211 ext.202 jlamb@santaquin.org
Karen Mortensen Office Clerk Utilities 801-754-3211 ext.200 kmortensen@santaquin.org

Brenda Shupe  

Office Clerk

Utilities 801-754-3211

bshupe@santaquin.org

Alan Lohrke Custodian Gov Buildings 801-754-3330 alanlohrke@yahoo.com