Museum Board

The museum board is responsible for directing the efforts of the Santaquin Chieftain Museum.  The board sets policies and provides direction to the museum director(s) and seeks to promote the museum and its efforts to preserve the history of southern Utah Valley.  The board meets in the City Council chambers at 6pm on the third Thursday of each month.

The Current Board Members are:

Clay Craig

Kellie Robbins 

Keela Goudy 

Jennifer Fernelius 

Brad Peterson 

Elizabeth Robertson 


Questions about the museum or opportunities to volunteer and support the museum may be addressed to the museum board. Click here to post questions to the board on facebook.