Mayor & City Council

Council 2020



Mayor Kirk Hunsaker and the City Council welcome comments and input from residents on any issue that is important to them. You may contact your elected officials by clicking on their name on this page or calling 801-754-3211.

Regular City Council Meetings are held the first and third Tuesdays of each month at the Santaquin City Offices, 275 West Main Street, 2nd Floor.

The Work Sessions will begin at 5:30 pm and will be held in the Public Safety Training Room (Room TBD).

The Council Meetings will begin at 7:00 pm in the Court Chambers (2nd Floor Court Chambers).

Special Meetings being called as deemed necessary. 

Time is provided at the beginning of each meeting for citizen comments prior to the Council considering agenda items.

The Mayor is available to discuss your questions and concerns. Appointments can be scheduled through Suzy McDowell, who can be reached at (801) 754-3211, ext. 205, or email the Mayor directly at khunsaker@santaquin.org.

Also, don’t forget to read the Mayor’s Memo in the monthly newsletter for information about your city government and updates on current project.

To see the latest City Council agenda, click here. 

If you have any questions about the City Council agenda, you can contact the Recorder’s office at (801) 754-3211 ext. 204.

Santaquin City Council Protocols

Mayor Hunsaker


Mayor Kirk Hunsaker
khunsaker@santaquin.org
Autobiography
(801) 754-3211

275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – Jan 2014 to Dec 31, 2021
Miller


Councilmember Nicholas Miller
nmiller@santaquin.org
Autobiography
(801) 754-3211

275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – Jan 2014 to Dec 31, 2021
 


 
Montoya


Councilmember Betsy Montoya
bmontoya@santaquin.org
Autobiography
(801) 754-3211
275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – Jan 2018 to Dec 31, 2021
Mecham


Councilmember Lynn Mecham
lmecham@santaquin.org
Autobiography
(801) 754-3211

275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – Jan 2018 to Dec 31, 2023

 


 
Bowman


Councilmember Jennifer Bowman
jbowman@santaquin.org
Autobiography
(801) 754-3211

275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – Jan 2020 to Dec 31, 2023
Hathaway


Councilmember Dave Hathaway
dhathaway@santaquin.org
Autobiography
(801) 754-3211

275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – Jan 2020 to Dec 31, 2023

 

View Our Cemetery Services