City Directory

Administrative Services

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
275 West Main Street
Phone: (801)754-3211
Fax: (801)754-3526
Email: office@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name
Title Division Phone Ext Email
Ben Reeves City Manager Admin

Ext 206 breeves@santaquin.org
Shannon Hoffman Admin Service Director/
Treasurer
Admin Ext 203 shoffman@santaquin.org
Aaron Shirley Finance Director/Recorder Admin Ext 204 ashirley@santaquin.org
Suzanne McDowell
Admin Assistant Admin
Ext 205 smcdowell@santaquin.org
Alan Lohrke
Custodian
Gov Buildings    

Utilities

UTILITIES
275 West Main Street
Phone: (801)754-3211
Fax: (801)754-3526
Email: office@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Phone
Ext
Email
Joyce Lamb Billing Clerk Utilities  Ext 202 jlamb@santaquin.org
Karen Mortensen Office Clerk Utilities
kmortensen@santaquin.org
Brenda Shupe
Office Clerk
Utilities

bshupe@santaquin.org

Utilities

Utilities

Utilities

Utilities

Justice Court

JUSTICE COURT
275 West Main Street, 2nd Floor
Phone: (801) 754-5376
Fax: (801) 754-1699
Email:
 office@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday -9:00 am-1:00 pm
   Tuesday - 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
   Thursday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Email
Sharla Williams
 Judge  Justice Court  
Mindi Tyler Court Clerk  Justice Court mtyler@santaquin.org
Lori Silva  Court Clerk  Justice Court lsilva@santaquin.org

lsilva@santaquin.org
lsilva@santaquin.org

Community Development

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
275 West Main Street, 2nd Floor
Phone: (801) 754-1011
Fax: (801) 754-3526
Email:
communitydevelopment@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Email
Jason Bond
Community Dev Director
Admin
jbond@santaquin.org
Norm Beagley
City Engineer Engineering nbeagley@santaquin.org
Jon Lundell
Engineer II Engineering 
jlundell@santaquin.org
Drew Hoffman  Engineering Tech
Engineering
dhoffman@santaquin.org
Ryan Harris  Staff Planner  Planning  rharris@santaquin.org
Randy Spadafora
Building Official
Building
rspadafora@santaquin.org
Jared Shepherd
Building Inspector III Building  jshepherd@santaquin.org
Kira Petersen
Administrative Assistant
Admin
kpetersen@santaquin.org
Robin Stevens
Administrative Assistant
Admin rstevens@santaquin.org

City Engineer
Engineering
Infrastructure Inspector

Leisure Services

Leisure Services includes the following departments:
Recreation
Library
Senior Center
Chieftain Museum

Leisure Services Director:

John Bradley
jbradley@santaquin.org



​RECREATION
190 South 400 West
Phone: (801) 754-5805
Fax: (801) 754-3526
Email: 
office@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Email
Amy Johnson Recreation & Events Manager Recreation
ajohnson@santaquin.org
Bryan Mecham
Recreation Program Coordinator
Recreation
bmecham@santaquin.org
Cody Pace Recreation Facilities Specialist  Recreation cpace@santaquin.org
Hayden Mageno Office Clerk Recreation hmageno@santaquin.org


LIBRARY
20 West 100 South
Phone: (801) 754-3030
Email:
 library@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 12:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
   Friday 12:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
   Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Phone
Ext
Email
Lyn Oryall
Librarian
Library
Ext 261 library@santaquin.org
Tina Johns
Clerk
Library


Rose Larsen
Clerk
Library


Jennifer Wagner
Clerk
Library


Faith Hart
Clerk
Library


Talyr Lerwill
Clerk
Library


Karen Evans Page Library    


SENIOR CENTER
75 West 100 South
Phone: (801) 754-1700
Fax: (801) 754-3526
Email: office@santaquin.org
Hours: Thursday 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

 

Name

Title

Division

Judy Robbins

Director

Senior Citizens

Jeneil Deuel

Treasurer

Senior Citizens

Sarah Miller

Head Cook

Senior Citizens

Hazel Garner

Meal Assistant
Assistant Cook

Senior Citizens

Naomi Evans

Meal Assistant

Senior Citizens

 


MUSEUM
95 West 100 South
Phone: (801) 754-3910
Email: office@santaquin.org

Name

Title

Division

Annette Bott

Curator

Museum

 

 





Police

POLICE
275 West Main Street
Emergency: 911
Phone: (801) 754-1070
Fax: (801) 754-1697
Email: police@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Email
Rod Hurst
Chief of Police
Admin
rhurst@santaquin.org
Ryan Shaw
Sergeant
Admin
rshaw@santaquin.org
Nic Alvey
Police Officer
Patrol
nalvey@santquin.org
Jon Green
Master Officer
Patrol
jgreen@santaquin.org
Russ Woodland
Corporal
Investigation
rwoodland@santaquin.org
Mike Wall
Corporal K9
Patrol
mwall@santaquin.org
Rich Glenn
Corporal
Patrol
rglenn@santaquin.org
Bill Hooser
Master Officer
Patrol
bhooser@santaquin.org 
Manny Escoto
Master Officer
Patrol
mescoto@santaquin.org
Mark Bell
Officer
Patrol
mbell@santaquin.org
Kayson Shepherd  Animal Control Patrol kshepherd@santaquin.org
Ryan Lind
Officer (PT)
Patrol
rlind@santaquin.org
Gregg Knapp
Officer (PT)
Patrol
gknapp@santaquin.org
Trevor Thomas
Officer (PT)
Patrol
tthomas@santaquin.org
Jenna Worthen
Admin Assistant
Admin
jworthen@santaquin.org
Cierra Wall Office Clerk Admin cwall@santaquin.org

Fire & EMS

FIRE & EMS
275 West Main Street
Emergency: 911
Phone: (801) 754-1940
Email:
 firedept141@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Email
Ryan Lind
Interm Fire Chief
Fire
rlind@santaquin.org
Open
Assistant Fire Chief
Fire

Brad Kearl
Fire Battalion Chief
Fire
firedept141@santaquin.org
Open
EMS Battalion Chief
EMS

Susan Farnsworth
Training Officer
EMS
sfarnsworth@santaquin.org
Cory Houskeeper  Training Officer Fire  

Public Works

PUBLIC WORKS
275 West Main Street
Phone: (801) 754-3211
After Hours: (801) 754-4100
Fax: (801) 754-3526

Email: office@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. -   5:00 p.m.
   Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Email
Wade Eva
Public Works Director
Administration
weva@santaquin.org
Jason Callaway
Operations Manager
Operations
jcallaway@santaquin.org
Pat Hatfield
Water Lead
Operations

Gregg Hiatt
Sewer Lead
Operations

Dennis Barnes
Operator (PT)
Operations

Brandon Butler 
PW Maintenance
Maintenance

Shad Eva
Streets Lead
Maintenance

Bart Provstgaard
PW Maintenance
Maintenance

Jon Hepworth PW Maintenance Maintenance  
Tanner Child  PW Maintenance Maintenance  
A.J. Epperson
Parks & Grounds Maintenance
Parks & Grounds




View Our Cemetery Services