Elections & Voting



 Santaquin City will be holding a Municipal Election in November 2019 with a primary election on August 13th. At this time there will be three 4-year Council seats vacant.

Santaquin City residents will also vote on a GO Bond in November 2019.

Election Notice for Santaquin GO BOND Election 2019

General election information is found at vote.utah.gov. Utah County will be administering a mail-in ballot. However, the Santaquin City Offices will also be used as the only polling place for both the Primary and General Elections. The City Offices are located at 275 W Main, Santaquin, UT.

June 2019 List of Declared Candidacy

2019 Primary Election Results: CLICK HERE

Santaquin City Election 2019 - Candidate Financial Disclosures

Candidates that advanced to the final election:

Kody Curtis - Declaration of Candidacy
Jennifer S. Bowman - Declaration of Candidacy 
Lynn Mecham - Declaration of Candidacy
Micheal David Weight - Declaration of Candidacy
David Hathaway - Declaration of Candidacy
Jessica Tolman - Declaration of Candidacy


Wiliam Morgan - Declaration of Candidacy
Douglas J. Rohbock - Declaration of Candidacy
Denise Prue Rohbock - Declaration of Candidacy


2019 Santaquin City Council Candidate Information


Candidate #1
Curtis, Kody
1353 Maple Circle